Look out point Pootatuck CVRLT

Thank You to Our 2022 Leadership Donors


We gratefully acknowledge and thank the following leadership donors for their generous giving to our 2022 fundraising campaigns. To learn more about the many ways to support CVRLT, visit our Donate Page.

PATRON ($2,500 to $4,999)
Paul and Corrie Falciano
Richard and Judith Hlavenka
Michael and Nancy Marcus
Boehringer Ingelheim

BENEFACTOR ($1,000 to $2,499)
Jonathan Etkin and Cheryl Rykowski
Mr. and Mrs. John H. Stetson
Christopher and Alison Wiehl
The John W. Leahy Foundation
Enterprise Holdings Foundation

STEWARD ($500 to $999)
Irving and Laura Becker
Joyce Bloom
Larry and Cristal Galardi
Wayne Skelly

CONSERVATIONIST ($250 to $499)
Faline Schneiderman
Ronald and Lorraine Corti
William and Helen Beekman
Susan Fenty
Laura Keating
Jeffrey and Annette Marcus
William and Maureen McCann
Robert and Miranda Quadrini
Robert and Maureen Stella
Dale Wyatt
Visual Impact LLC

We also thank all our donors and our volunteers for your ongoing support, which enables us to maintain our preserves and host events for the public to enjoy.